Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Calendar-at-a-Glance

One-page, self-print calendar that provides a month-by-month look at days school is in session; days school is closed; planned early dismissal and late start dates; PSSA and Keystone testing dates; and make-up day information.

Calendar-at-a-Glance

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics

Search

You can search for a specific event by typing in a keyword. Once the word(s) are entered, click the search button and tab through the monthly calendar above to view the events associated with your keyword. All other events will be hidden on the monthly calendars except the words associated with your keyword search.

Date Range
-