Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Head Coaches

High School

   

Fall Sports

   

Cheerleading
Heather Soltani
heather_soltani@etownschools.org

Cross Country
Ed Barlow
edward_barlow@etownschools.org
Field Hockey
Rebecca Brown   
rebecca_brown@etownschools.org
Football
Keith Stokes
keith_stokes@etownschools.org
Golf
John Kline
john_kline@etownschools.org
Boys' Soccer
James Sostack
james_sostack@etownschools.org
Girls' Soccer
Mark Brown
mark_brown@etownschools.org
Girls' Tennis
Brenda McBride
brenda_mcbride@etownschools.org
Girls' Volleyball
Katrina Thomas
katrina_shelly@etownschools.org
     
     
     

Winter Sports

   
Boys' Basketball
Lee Eckert
lee_eckert@etownschools.org
Girls' Basketball
Todd Brubaker
todd_brubaker@etownschools.org
Bowling
Frank Telenko
frank_telenko@etownschools.org
Cheerleading
Heather Soltani
heather_soltani@etownschools.org
Rifle
Dave Reinfried
david_reinfried@etownschools.org
Swimming
Chad Houck
chad_houck@etownschools.org
Wrestling
Mike Sernoffsky    
mike_sernoffsky@etownschools.org
   
     
     
     

Spring Sports

   
Baseball
Jordan Higgins
jordan_higgins@etownschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse
Cassidy Bender
cassidy_bender@etownschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse
Cheyenne Benson
cheyenne_benson@etownschools.org
Softball
Gary Wylde
gary_wylde@etownschools.org
Boys' Tennis
Brenda McBride
brenda_mcbride@etownschools.org
Track & Field
Derrick McDonald
everald_mcdonald@etownschools.org
Boys' Volleyball
John Barrick
John_Barrick@etownschools.org
   
     
     

 


 


 

Junior High School

   

Fall Sports

   

Cheerleading
Reagen Houser
reagen_houser@etownschools.org

Cross Country
Jeff McCloud
jeffrey_mccloud@etownschools.org
Field Hockey
Christine Krebs
christine_krebs@etownschools.org
Football
Aaron Miller
aaron_miller@etownschools.org
Boys' Soccer
TBD
 
Girls' Soccer
Jeremy Cunningham
jeremy_cunningham@etownschools.org
     
     
     

Winter Sports

   
Boys' Basketball
Dylan Houseal
dylan_houseal@etownschools.org
Girls' Basketball
John Myers
john_myers@etownschools.org
Wrestling
Ed Thomas
edward_thomas@etownschools.org
     
     
     

Spring Sports

   
Track & Field
Jeff McCloud
jeffrey_mccloud@etownschools.org